Board of Trustees   (October, 2011)

Jon Stanley (Chairman)
ACHF, former Hornet CEO

Glenn Gabel (Vice-Chairman)
CAPT U.S. Navy – retired
Webcor Builders, Inc., Retired Vice President

Duane Doyle
Peterson Holding Company, CEO

John Baker
CAPT U.S. Navy – retired

Kenneth G. Winans
President, Winans International
Investment Management


Kurt Libby
UC Berkeley, Purchasing Manager
CAPT U.S. Navy – retired

Paul Reyff, Jr.
Technology Sector / Commercial Real Estate

Ray Fortney
Leadership Group Executive Search

Robert Fish
High Tech Entrepreneur
Author of Hornet Plus Three

Tim Lutz (Treasurer)
CPA / Financial Consultant


Rolf Sabye
Hornet Association Liaison

Randall Ramian

Eileen DesMeules

Copyright ©1999-2015 USS Hornet Museum - The Aircraft Carrier Hornet Foundation is a 501c3 Non-Profit Corporation - Contributions are tax-deductible.