Contact Us

Contact Us

USS Hornet Museum
PO Box 460
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 521-8448
Fax: (510) 521-8327
E-Mail: Info@uss-hornet.org
 

Aircraft Restoration
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 268
Email: AirGroup@uss-hornet.org
Ship's Store
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 245
Email: Store@uss-hornet.org
Donations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 238
Email: Donations@uss-hornet.org
Tour Reservations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 224
Email: Tours@uss-hornet.org
Event Tickets
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 282
Email: Tickets@uss-hornet.org
Volunteers
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 243
Email: Volunteers@uss-hornet.org
Facility Rentals & Special Events
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 234
Email: Events@uss-hornet.org
Webmaster (technical issues)
Email: Webmaster@uss-hornet.org
Membership
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 238
Email: Membership@uss-hornet.org
Webmistress (content editor)
Email: Webmistress@uss-hornet.org
Overnight Program Reservations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 242
Email: LiveAboard@uss-hornet.org
 
Copyright ©1999-2014 USS Hornet Museum - The Aircraft Carrier Hornet Foundation is a 501c3 Non-Profit Corporation - Contributions are tax-deductible.