We Would Love to Hear From You

Contact Information

707 W Hornet Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 521-8448

Open daily, 10:00am – 5:00pm
Closed New Year’s, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days

Additional Contacts

Aircraft Restoration
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 268
Email: AirGroup@uss-hornet.org

Donations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 238
Email: Donations@uss-hornet.org

Event Tickets
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 511
Email: Tickets@uss-hornet.org

Exhibitions & Collections
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 239
Email: Collections@uss-hornet.org

Ship Rentals
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 211
Email: Events@uss-hornet.org

Membership
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 286
Email: Membership@uss-hornet.org

Ship’s Store
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 245
Email: Store@uss-hornet.org

Tour & Specialty Tour Reservations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 224
Email: Edu@uss-hornet.org

Volunteers
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 243
Email: Volunteers@uss-hornet.org

Overnight Program Reservations
Phone: (510) 521-8448 ext. 242
Email: LiveAboard@uss-hornet.org

How to Get Here

By Car – driving directions and maps; we have free parking

By Public Transportation – arrive by sea, rail, or bus; includes customized “trip planner”